NEW Prices, New Readings

Many have asked for more choices so here they are.

NEW READING
A 15 min Audio Reading.
You will receive a 15 min spoken reading.
Via email.
Send your photo (recent).
Send your payment for $100 USD.
To cdreadings@aol.com.
At paypal.com.
or We now take credit/debit cards.
You may ask questions, but not required.
These reading take a few days to process.

Readings via Email.

One Question $20USD
Three Questions $50USD
Six Questions $80USD
Simply send your questions,
along with a photo of the person requiring the reading.
To cdreadings@aol.com.
Send payment to
Paypal to cdreadings@aol.com.
(paypal.com explains how to send payment).
We now take Credit Cards
Readings done within 48hrs

(excluding Sunday)


Monday, July 11, 2016

Tues 12th Ghost Call Radio


Details on site above....

We are so looking forward to our returning guest Christian Dion, and we now you are too. This is going to be another super show, with Christian talking giving us an update on what he predicted for this year.
We hope you can join us in the chat, by clicking the chat & listen above. In the second hour we will be taking calls for one question readings.
Show starts Tuesday 12th July @ 2am GMT, 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 6pm Pacific.

14 comments:

T. W. said...

Well then...
I hope the people who need help get through.

Develyn Quinn said...

I be there to listen

Anonymous said...

Yay, I will definitely be tuning in again, I hope so too T.W. I had the great honor of speaking to Christian on the last one, and he was fantastic ^^

Anonymous said...

CD I know you not talk Rob and twiggs on here but you can please mention them on show tomorrow? Just anything? I hope you can to please say something about them. ~ M

T. W. said...

Yes, Christian is the best!

Norah Black said...

Cool, but I bet it's hard to get through.....

Anonymous said...

Honestly it was, but it was so worth it and yes he is the best. I had redial the number a bunch of times, and talking to him felt so wonderful. Christian is such a warm, funny, fabulous and awesome.

Frugal and Fabulous said...

I love listening to christian on the radio talking about a wide range of topics!

Anonymous said...


Looking forward to this - love hearing his voice!

Anonymous said...

We all need help some more than others but getting through we will see.

Develyn Quinn said...

HeyCd what are your thoughts on the DB Cooper did he ever make it or die when he hit the ground when he jumped from the plane. Even if you tease me that be great... tease as in a riddle. Maybe?

Develyn Quinn said...

HeyCd what are your thoughts on the DB Cooper did he ever make it or die when he hit the ground when he jumped from the plane. Even if you tease me that be great... tease as in a riddle. Maybe?

Anonymous said...

Can't wait, be there! Thanks CD

Anonymous said...

Post the number