Skip to main content

Posts

Showing posts from July 12, 2016

Told ya, She doesn't give a shit ..

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-3686487/Lamar-Odom-removed-flight-TWICE-vomiting-aircraft-following-hours-pounding-beers-whiskey-airport-lounge.html
Friday, October 16, 2015Disgusting BITCH ...
So all of a sudden Khole Kardashian,is all concerned about, her ex Lamar Odom.Really ....Well I suppose her and her scumbag family.Are concern over one thing.How to get his money, once they have killed him off.

Just a reminder ..

Monday, July 11, 2016Tues 12th Ghost Call Radiohttps://www.facebook.com/events/862820553829916/
Details on site above....Ghost Call Radio
We are so looking forward to our returning guest Christian Dion, and we now you are too. This is going to be another super show, with Christian talking giving us an update on what he predicted for this year.We hope you can join us in the chat, by clicking the chat & listen above. In the second hour we will be taking calls for one question readings.Show starts Tuesday 12th July @ 2am GMT, 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 6pm Pacific.http://www.thepituk.co.uk/…/returning-guest-christian-dion…/

Tick, Tock, said Peter....

SO the man? who is the very definition of, "Insanity".North Korean Leader Kim Jon Un.Is again promising to throw all kinds of crap, at the World.Oh, he's serious.But those that are in charge of sorting such things.Are putting together the packs of, exploding black powder.Required to do the job of getting rid of him.He's so close to the fuse, he should be able to smell it.