NEW Prices, New Readings

Many have asked for more choices so here they are.

NEW READING
A 15 min Audio Reading.
You will receive a 15 min spoken reading.
Via email.
Send your photo (recent).
Send your payment for $100 USD.
To cdreadings@aol.com.
At paypal.com.
or We now take credit/debit cards.
You may ask questions, but not required.
These reading take a few days to process.

Readings via Email.

One Question $20USD
Three Questions $50USD
Six Questions $80USD
Simply send your questions,
along with a photo of the person requiring the reading.
To cdreadings@aol.com.
Send payment to
Paypal to cdreadings@aol.com.
(paypal.com explains how to send payment).
We now take Credit Cards
Readings done within 48hrs

(excluding Sunday)


Sunday, May 8, 2016

My Time will be 6 t0 8pm WEST COAST TIME FREE LIVE READINGS.

https://www.facebook.com/events/515930405257948/?active_tab=posts


So once again you ask??
"Christian when are you going to be on Radio" 
LIVE.
I go on air at 6pm to 8pm Tuesday 1oth May.
On the link above.
Rest of the World Check you times.
CD

8 comments:

Anonymous said...

Awesome thanks

Anonymous said...

Wow!!!!! :)

Anonymous said...

there's no link on how to get tickets. This should be good I hope more people hear about this.

CyndiTx123 said...

Awesomeness!!

Anonymous said...


Yea!

Jane UK said...

Wow looking forward to this, love the radio , be great to hear your voice CD. I wonder if you sound how i imagine you do in my head? Do you get nervous before shows? Good Luck Lad.

T. W. said...

I pray you are well. I hope the people that really need the readings get through.

Anonymous said...

Info about the show:
go to: http://ghostcall.esy.es/chat-listen/

May 10, 2016 (Tuesday)

9 PM Eastern Standard time
8 PM Central Standard time
6 PM Pacific Standard time

2 AM British Standard time

You can call in for a reading during the second hour of the show. Phone number will be given during the show.

Have fun, CD fans!