NEW Prices, New Readings

Many have asked for more choices so here they are.

NEW READING
A 15 min Audio Reading.
You will receive a 15 min spoken reading.
Via email.
Send your photo (recent).
Send your payment for $100 USD.
To cdreadings@aol.com.
At paypal.com.
or We now take credit/debit cards.
You may ask questions, but not required.
These reading take a few days to process.

Readings via Email.

One Question $20USD
Three Questions $50USD
Six Questions $80USD
Simply send your questions,
along with a photo of the person requiring the reading.
To cdreadings@aol.com.
Send payment to
Paypal to cdreadings@aol.com.
(paypal.com explains how to send payment).
We now take Credit Cards
Readings done within 48hrs

(excluding Sunday)


Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Just a reminder ..

Monday, July 11, 2016

Tues 12th Ghost Call Radio


Details on site above....
We are so looking forward to our returning guest Christian Dion, and we now you are too. This is going to be another super show, with Christian talking giving us an update on what he predicted for this year.
We hope you can join us in the chat, by clicking the chat & listen above. In the second hour we will be taking calls for one question readings.
Show starts Tuesday 12th July @ 2am GMT, 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 6pm Pacific.
http://www.thepituk.co.uk/…/returning-guest-christian-dion…/

11 comments:

T. W. said...

Let those who need it get their calls through.

Frugal and Fabulous said...

excited to listen!

Anonymous said...

Just noticed Facebook link it is not easy to notice. Please post the number.

Anonymous said...

Awesome CD! You rock!

Anonymous said...

I got through, CD's the best!!!!

Anonymous said...

I got THROUGH, so happy, so blessed I wish could produce a show for you so fingers crossed.

Frugal and Fabulous said...

funny how there was a lot of phone issues on the radio show tonight...I was listening and when christian started talking about oj simpson and kardashians...the radio show suddenly went dead/closed out on my phone and also another time when he was talking about government/trump, the show went dead/closed out the show on my phone...I had to refresh etc...and usually it never does that, I just listen for the full two hours with no problem! loved the show and loved christians insights! keep up the good work!

Anonymous said...

CD, could you please post the re-play of your radio interview?

T. W. said...

Good.

T. W. said...

Happy with you.

Anonymous said...

I really enjoyed listening to the program, and Christian, it was such a pleasure to hear what you and everyone else had to say about so many different things, and I love your guy's sense of humor. Thank you so much for answering my question from the chat, I took your advice and did what you said, and went to the interview, and it went well I feel. I'm praying God will help me and see this through. CD keep being awesome and fabulous!
God Bless <3